More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/24/07 1027
Command and Conquer 05/27/06 944
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 09/24/07 1019
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 10/24/06 1375
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 05/23/08 812
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 02/18/08 948
Command & Conquer Red Alert: Retaliation 05/27/06 876
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07 7278
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05 3299
Crash Team Racing 04/22/09 651
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 10/11/06 1788
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/29/07 1031
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 04/29/08 983
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 08/04/08 929
ClockTower 10/25/08 452
Colony Wars: Vengeance 10/03/07 930
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 05/05/09 742
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12 966
Crash Bash 11/14/05 4628
Crash Bandicoot 04/21/09 881
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12 542
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution