More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/24/07 1065
Command and Conquer 05/27/06 983
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 09/24/07 1050
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 10/24/06 1413
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 05/23/08 862
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 02/18/08 995
Command & Conquer Red Alert: Retaliation 05/27/06 913
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07 7315
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05 3356
Crash Team Racing 04/22/09 685
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 10/11/06 1820
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/29/07 1064
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 04/29/08 1041
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 08/04/08 957
ClockTower 10/25/08 474
Colony Wars: Vengeance 10/03/07 979
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 05/05/09 789
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12 1012
Crash Bash 11/14/05 4691
Crash Bandicoot 04/21/09 952
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12 597
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution