More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05 3622
Crash Bash 11/14/05 4970
Command and Conquer 05/27/06 1181
Command & Conquer Red Alert: Retaliation 05/27/06 1084
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 10/11/06 2076
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 10/24/06 1718
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07 7542
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 09/24/07 1232
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/24/07 1308
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/29/07 1308
Colony Wars: Vengeance 10/03/07 1198
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 02/18/08 1232
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 04/29/08 1306
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 05/23/08 1114
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 08/04/08 1187
ClockTower 10/25/08 642
Crash Bandicoot 04/21/09 1273
Crash Team Racing 04/22/09 916
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 05/05/09 1011
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12 877
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12 1372
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution