More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05 3495
Crash Bash 11/14/05 4835
Command and Conquer 05/27/06 1089
Command & Conquer Red Alert: Retaliation 05/27/06 1006
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 10/11/06 1960
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 10/24/06 1588
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07 7420
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 09/24/07 1153
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/24/07 1181
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/29/07 1195
Colony Wars: Vengeance 10/03/07 1087
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 02/18/08 1115
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 04/29/08 1178
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 05/23/08 993
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 08/04/08 1070
ClockTower 10/25/08 559
Crash Bandicoot 04/21/09 1128
Crash Team Racing 04/22/09 797
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 05/05/09 916
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12 752
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12 1201
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c