More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12 958
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12 533
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 05/05/09 732
Crash Team Racing 04/22/09 643
Crash Bandicoot 04/21/09 872
ClockTower 10/25/08 446
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 08/04/08 921
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 05/23/08 798
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 04/29/08 976
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 02/18/08 939
Colony Wars: Vengeance 10/03/07 922
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/29/07 1022
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/24/07 1021
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 09/24/07 1012
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07 7270
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 10/24/06 1368
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 10/11/06 1783
Command & Conquer Red Alert: Retaliation 05/27/06 867
Command and Conquer 05/27/06 935
Crash Bash 11/14/05 4619
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05 3295
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution