More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Crash Team Racing 04/22/09 794
Crash Bash 11/14/05 4833
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 10/24/06 1586
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 05/23/08 990
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07 7418
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 09/24/07 1152
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 05/05/09 913
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12 1196
Crash Bandicoot 04/21/09 1124
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12 750
Command and Conquer 05/27/06 1085
Command & Conquer Red Alert: Retaliation 05/27/06 1004
Colony Wars: Vengeance 10/03/07 1087
ClockTower 10/25/08 555
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05 3492
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 10/11/06 1956
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/24/07 1177
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/29/07 1193
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 02/18/08 1111
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 04/29/08 1175
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 08/04/08 1066
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c