More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Danger Girl Member Review for the PS

By:
Ivory_Soul
06/16/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER THQ 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Animated Blood, Animated Violence, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

I just ran across this game so I decided to check it out and it's a great game! Most sexy T&A games are complete crap but this was surprisingly good. It's and obvious rip off of Syphon Filter though because this came out shortly after it. The controls are almost exactly the same and it even kind of looks the same. It's Syphon Filter for dumb blondes! The story line is really great and you really do feel like you're playing the comic but that lack of checkpoints makes this game so hard. The game is hard enough as it is with the somewhat finnicky camera and auto lock on. The voice overs are good and the production values are very high. It just really makes you mad when you die at the last objective and you have to start all over again...it's a real bummer. If you can stomach the difficulty then pick this up!

More information about Danger Girl
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 983 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus