More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fear Effect 04/08/08 925
Final Fantasy 8 11/22/06 1149
Final Fantasy 8 12/22/09 466
Final Doom 07/06/07 901
Frogger 04/23/09 625
Final Fantasy VII 09/16/06 1235
Final Fantasy VII 03/09/07 1280
Final Fantasy 8 08/08/06 1306
Final Fantasy VII 06/03/06 1998
Final Fantasy VII 07/20/06 1544
Final Fantasy VII 10/13/06 1453
Final Fantasy VII 11/27/06 2284
Final Fantasy VII 02/10/07 945
Final Fantasy VII 08/08/07 840
Final Fantasy VII 08/24/07 1902
Final Fantasy 8 03/23/06 1357
Fear Effect 12/24/05 1353
Final Fantasy VII 10/06/06 1206
Final Fantasy 8 05/15/06 1423
Final Fantasy 8 06/12/06 1522
Final Fantasy IX 05/17/06 1340
Final Fantasy IX 03/03/08 877
Final Fantasy Anthology 06/30/06 1267
Final Fantasy Tactics 07/20/06 1390
Fear Effect 11/06/07 818
Final Fantasy VII 09/28/06 1358
Final Fantasy VII 12/22/06 1316
Final Fantasy VII 07/27/09 571
Final Fantasy 8 12/20/05 2631
Final Fantasy 8 09/12/07 956
Final Fantasy IX 10/13/06 1231
Final Fantasy IX 11/28/06 1419
Final Fantasy Anthology 09/20/06 1047
Final Fantasy Tactics 04/10/07 1057
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution