More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fear Effect 04/08/08 1133
Final Fantasy 8 11/22/06 1311
Final Fantasy 8 12/22/09 605
Final Doom 07/06/07 1127
Frogger 04/23/09 851
Final Fantasy VII 09/16/06 1450
Final Fantasy VII 03/09/07 1506
Final Fantasy 8 08/08/06 1439
Final Fantasy VII 06/03/06 2163
Final Fantasy VII 07/20/06 1725
Final Fantasy VII 10/13/06 1607
Final Fantasy VII 11/27/06 2448
Final Fantasy VII 02/10/07 1127
Final Fantasy VII 08/08/07 1010
Final Fantasy VII 08/24/07 2143
Final Fantasy 8 03/23/06 1454
Fear Effect 12/24/05 1528
Final Fantasy VII 10/06/06 1380
Final Fantasy 8 05/15/06 1587
Final Fantasy 8 06/12/06 1698
Final Fantasy IX 05/17/06 1557
Final Fantasy IX 03/03/08 1067
Final Fantasy Anthology 06/30/06 1433
Final Fantasy Tactics 07/20/06 1553
Fear Effect 11/06/07 996
Final Fantasy VII 09/28/06 1518
Final Fantasy VII 12/22/06 1493
Final Fantasy VII 07/27/09 729
Final Fantasy 8 12/20/05 2725
Final Fantasy 8 09/12/07 1084
Final Fantasy IX 10/13/06 1430
Final Fantasy IX 11/28/06 1591
Final Fantasy Anthology 09/20/06 1205
Final Fantasy Tactics 04/10/07 1218
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution