More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fear Effect 04/08/08 971
Final Fantasy 8 11/22/06 1187
Final Fantasy 8 12/22/09 496
Final Doom 07/06/07 938
Frogger 04/23/09 672
Final Fantasy VII 09/16/06 1286
Final Fantasy VII 03/09/07 1336
Final Fantasy 8 08/08/06 1330
Final Fantasy VII 06/03/06 2030
Final Fantasy VII 07/20/06 1583
Final Fantasy VII 10/13/06 1487
Final Fantasy VII 11/27/06 2321
Final Fantasy VII 02/10/07 987
Final Fantasy VII 08/08/07 886
Final Fantasy VII 08/24/07 1965
Final Fantasy 8 03/23/06 1382
Fear Effect 12/24/05 1384
Final Fantasy VII 10/06/06 1243
Final Fantasy 8 05/15/06 1451
Final Fantasy 8 06/12/06 1563
Final Fantasy IX 05/17/06 1380
Final Fantasy IX 03/03/08 913
Final Fantasy Anthology 06/30/06 1307
Final Fantasy Tactics 07/20/06 1422
Fear Effect 11/06/07 857
Final Fantasy VII 09/28/06 1400
Final Fantasy VII 12/22/06 1357
Final Fantasy VII 07/27/09 599
Final Fantasy 8 12/20/05 2644
Final Fantasy 8 09/12/07 976
Final Fantasy IX 10/13/06 1269
Final Fantasy IX 11/28/06 1458
Final Fantasy Anthology 09/20/06 1080
Final Fantasy Tactics 04/10/07 1095
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution