More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fear Effect 04/08/08 1201
Final Fantasy 8 11/22/06 1356
Final Fantasy 8 12/22/09 645
Final Doom 07/06/07 1211
Frogger 04/23/09 927
Final Fantasy VII 09/16/06 1510
Final Fantasy VII 03/09/07 1576
Final Fantasy 8 08/08/06 1494
Final Fantasy VII 06/03/06 2241
Final Fantasy VII 07/20/06 1779
Final Fantasy VII 10/13/06 1665
Final Fantasy VII 11/27/06 2520
Final Fantasy VII 02/10/07 1184
Final Fantasy VII 08/08/07 1066
Final Fantasy VII 08/24/07 2220
Final Fantasy 8 03/23/06 1495
Fear Effect 12/24/05 1607
Final Fantasy VII 10/06/06 1438
Final Fantasy 8 05/15/06 1659
Final Fantasy 8 06/12/06 1762
Final Fantasy IX 05/17/06 1637
Final Fantasy IX 03/03/08 1128
Final Fantasy Anthology 06/30/06 1510
Final Fantasy Tactics 07/20/06 1638
Fear Effect 11/06/07 1059
Final Fantasy VII 09/28/06 1591
Final Fantasy VII 12/22/06 1547
Final Fantasy VII 07/27/09 774
Final Fantasy 8 12/20/05 2771
Final Fantasy 8 09/12/07 1146
Final Fantasy IX 10/13/06 1496
Final Fantasy IX 11/28/06 1650
Final Fantasy Anthology 09/20/06 1273
Final Fantasy Tactics 04/10/07 1291
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution