More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fear Effect 11/06/07 955
Final Fantasy VII 09/28/06 1480
Final Fantasy VII 12/22/06 1461
Final Fantasy VII 07/27/09 701
Final Fantasy 8 12/20/05 2700
Final Fantasy 8 09/12/07 1057
Final Fantasy IX 10/13/06 1383
Final Fantasy IX 11/28/06 1556
Final Fantasy Anthology 09/20/06 1175
Final Fantasy Tactics 04/10/07 1187
Fear Effect 12/24/05 1481
Final Fantasy VII 10/06/06 1347
Final Fantasy 8 05/15/06 1543
Final Fantasy 8 06/12/06 1666
Final Fantasy IX 05/17/06 1513
Final Fantasy IX 03/03/08 1030
Final Fantasy Anthology 06/30/06 1401
Final Fantasy Tactics 07/20/06 1523
Final Fantasy VII 06/03/06 2128
Final Fantasy VII 07/20/06 1691
Final Fantasy VII 10/13/06 1574
Final Fantasy VII 11/27/06 2411
Final Fantasy VII 02/10/07 1095
Final Fantasy VII 08/08/07 987
Final Fantasy VII 08/24/07 2093
Final Fantasy 8 03/23/06 1438
Final Fantasy VII 09/16/06 1411
Final Fantasy VII 03/09/07 1460
Final Fantasy 8 08/08/06 1407
Fear Effect 04/08/08 1092
Final Fantasy 8 11/22/06 1279
Final Fantasy 8 12/22/09 580
Final Doom 07/06/07 1071
Frogger 04/23/09 798
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f