More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fear Effect 11/06/07 817
Final Fantasy VII 09/28/06 1354
Final Fantasy VII 12/22/06 1313
Final Fantasy VII 07/27/09 570
Final Fantasy 8 12/20/05 2630
Final Fantasy 8 09/12/07 956
Final Fantasy IX 10/13/06 1226
Final Fantasy IX 11/28/06 1417
Final Fantasy Anthology 09/20/06 1045
Final Fantasy Tactics 04/10/07 1055
Fear Effect 12/24/05 1351
Final Fantasy VII 10/06/06 1203
Final Fantasy 8 05/15/06 1422
Final Fantasy 8 06/12/06 1520
Final Fantasy IX 05/17/06 1339
Final Fantasy IX 03/03/08 876
Final Fantasy Anthology 06/30/06 1267
Final Fantasy Tactics 07/20/06 1390
Final Fantasy VII 06/03/06 1996
Final Fantasy VII 07/20/06 1540
Final Fantasy VII 10/13/06 1450
Final Fantasy VII 11/27/06 2282
Final Fantasy VII 02/10/07 945
Final Fantasy VII 08/08/07 839
Final Fantasy VII 08/24/07 1899
Final Fantasy 8 03/23/06 1357
Final Fantasy VII 09/16/06 1232
Final Fantasy VII 03/09/07 1276
Final Fantasy 8 08/08/06 1305
Fear Effect 04/08/08 921
Final Fantasy 8 11/22/06 1148
Final Fantasy 8 12/22/09 466
Final Doom 07/06/07 899
Frogger 04/23/09 623
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution