More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Final Fantasy 8 12/20/05 2633
Fear Effect 12/24/05 1358
Final Fantasy 8 03/23/06 1359
Final Fantasy 8 05/15/06 1426
Final Fantasy IX 05/17/06 1344
Final Fantasy VII 06/03/06 2001
Final Fantasy 8 06/12/06 1524
Final Fantasy Anthology 06/30/06 1273
Final Fantasy VII 07/20/06 1548
Final Fantasy Tactics 07/20/06 1395
Final Fantasy 8 08/08/06 1309
Final Fantasy VII 09/16/06 1242
Final Fantasy Anthology 09/20/06 1051
Final Fantasy VII 09/28/06 1361
Final Fantasy VII 10/06/06 1212
Final Fantasy VII 10/13/06 1459
Final Fantasy IX 10/13/06 1235
Final Fantasy 8 11/22/06 1153
Final Fantasy VII 11/27/06 2287
Final Fantasy IX 11/28/06 1422
Final Fantasy VII 12/22/06 1318
Final Fantasy VII 02/10/07 950
Final Fantasy VII 03/09/07 1284
Final Fantasy Tactics 04/10/07 1062
Final Doom 07/06/07 906
Final Fantasy VII 08/08/07 844
Final Fantasy VII 08/24/07 1907
Final Fantasy 8 09/12/07 957
Fear Effect 11/06/07 821
Final Fantasy IX 03/03/08 882
Fear Effect 04/08/08 930
Frogger 04/23/09 630
Final Fantasy VII 07/27/09 573
Final Fantasy 8 12/22/09 468
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution