More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Final Fantasy 8 12/22/09 552
Final Fantasy VII 07/27/09 671
Frogger 04/23/09 755
Fear Effect 04/08/08 1052
Final Fantasy IX 03/03/08 984
Fear Effect 11/06/07 922
Final Fantasy 8 09/12/07 1030
Final Fantasy VII 08/24/07 2043
Final Fantasy VII 08/08/07 951
Final Doom 07/06/07 1033
Final Fantasy Tactics 04/10/07 1146
Final Fantasy VII 03/09/07 1418
Final Fantasy VII 02/10/07 1058
Final Fantasy VII 12/22/06 1419
Final Fantasy IX 11/28/06 1524
Final Fantasy VII 11/27/06 2381
Final Fantasy 8 11/22/06 1252
Final Fantasy IX 10/13/06 1336
Final Fantasy VII 10/13/06 1535
Final Fantasy VII 10/06/06 1304
Final Fantasy VII 09/28/06 1451
Final Fantasy Anthology 09/20/06 1143
Final Fantasy VII 09/16/06 1377
Final Fantasy 8 08/08/06 1378
Final Fantasy Tactics 07/20/06 1490
Final Fantasy VII 07/20/06 1652
Final Fantasy Anthology 06/30/06 1366
Final Fantasy 8 06/12/06 1639
Final Fantasy VII 06/03/06 2090
Final Fantasy IX 05/17/06 1468
Final Fantasy 8 05/15/06 1505
Final Fantasy 8 03/23/06 1422
Fear Effect 12/24/05 1449
Final Fantasy 8 12/20/05 2685
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f