More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Final Fantasy 8 12/22/09 629
Final Fantasy VII 07/27/09 751
Frogger 04/23/09 900
Fear Effect 04/08/08 1180
Final Fantasy IX 03/03/08 1104
Fear Effect 11/06/07 1038
Final Fantasy 8 09/12/07 1124
Final Fantasy VII 08/24/07 2181
Final Fantasy VII 08/08/07 1047
Final Doom 07/06/07 1181
Final Fantasy Tactics 04/10/07 1265
Final Fantasy VII 03/09/07 1553
Final Fantasy VII 02/10/07 1163
Final Fantasy VII 12/22/06 1526
Final Fantasy IX 11/28/06 1630
Final Fantasy VII 11/27/06 2483
Final Fantasy 8 11/22/06 1335
Final Fantasy IX 10/13/06 1467
Final Fantasy VII 10/13/06 1641
Final Fantasy VII 10/06/06 1413
Final Fantasy VII 09/28/06 1560
Final Fantasy Anthology 09/20/06 1249
Final Fantasy VII 09/16/06 1493
Final Fantasy 8 08/08/06 1473
Final Fantasy Tactics 07/20/06 1606
Final Fantasy VII 07/20/06 1756
Final Fantasy Anthology 06/30/06 1481
Final Fantasy 8 06/12/06 1739
Final Fantasy VII 06/03/06 2204
Final Fantasy IX 05/17/06 1603
Final Fantasy 8 05/15/06 1632
Final Fantasy 8 03/23/06 1480
Fear Effect 12/24/05 1579
Final Fantasy 8 12/20/05 2749
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution