More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Frogger 04/23/09 800
Final Fantasy VII 06/03/06 2129
Final Fantasy VII 07/20/06 1692
Final Fantasy VII 09/16/06 1414
Final Fantasy VII 09/28/06 1482
Final Fantasy VII 10/06/06 1347
Final Fantasy VII 10/13/06 1576
Final Fantasy VII 11/27/06 2413
Final Fantasy VII 12/22/06 1464
Final Fantasy VII 02/10/07 1099
Final Fantasy VII 03/09/07 1462
Final Fantasy VII 08/08/07 989
Final Fantasy VII 08/24/07 2096
Final Fantasy VII 07/27/09 703
Final Fantasy Tactics 07/20/06 1526
Final Fantasy Tactics 04/10/07 1190
Final Fantasy IX 05/17/06 1514
Final Fantasy IX 10/13/06 1386
Final Fantasy IX 11/28/06 1559
Final Fantasy IX 03/03/08 1035
Final Fantasy Anthology 06/30/06 1403
Final Fantasy Anthology 09/20/06 1177
Final Fantasy 8 12/20/05 2702
Final Fantasy 8 03/23/06 1438
Final Fantasy 8 05/15/06 1545
Final Fantasy 8 06/12/06 1668
Final Fantasy 8 08/08/06 1410
Final Fantasy 8 11/22/06 1281
Final Fantasy 8 09/12/07 1058
Final Fantasy 8 12/22/09 582
Final Doom 07/06/07 1076
Fear Effect 12/24/05 1483
Fear Effect 11/06/07 959
Fear Effect 04/08/08 1093
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f