More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
MDK 04/09/08 880
MediEvil 09/18/06 1577
MediEvil 07/06/07 1221
MediEvil II 02/03/07 1128
MediEvil II 12/12/07 728
Mega Man 8 05/23/08 1051
Mega Man X4 05/23/08 1100
Mega Man X5 10/03/07 1040
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05 6872
Metal Gear Solid 11/18/05 2934
Metal Gear Solid 08/25/07 1832
Metal Gear Solid 11/29/07 1551
Metal Gear Solid 04/30/08 1678
MLB '99 10/09/06 1039
Mortal Kombat 4 12/13/11 581
Myst 10/11/08 909
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m