More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

MediEvil Member Review for the PS

Medievil4life By:
Medievil4life
09/18/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 00 
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Animated Blood, Animated Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This has got to be the best game in the Psone Generation it has a good srtoryline,funny comments and daring adventures You should buy this game ASAP (works best with a memory card) I beat this game in 2 weeks
Ups
  • Weapons
  • Good plot
  • Lots-o-gore
  •  funny characters
  • Hard upgrades
  • Puzzles
  • Best soundtrack in the history of Video games
  • Good graphics in1998
Bads
  • Hard bosses
  • Game Over means Game Over
  • A little Repetitive
  •  Gore gets boring after 15 levels
  • A little boring after awhile
  • Bad graphics in 2006
You should definitly buy this game. Good job. I love this game

More information about MediEvil
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1449 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution