More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Parasite Eve 2 Member Review for the PS

curlyDudewhirly By:
curlyDudewhirly
03/15/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Squaresoft 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Animated Blood and Gore, Animated Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This game is great! If you take forever to beat games this is going to take a while because it's pretty lengthy. To start this out Parasite Eve 2 is a heck of a lot more different from the first one, in Parasite Eve 2 your every where, it can get pretty crazy if you don't stay on top of the story. This games graphics are awesome and kind of scary, it's dark a lot of the time throughout the game, There are many more foes and bosses to get the crap shot out of. This game is kind of similar to the Resident Evil series except the fact that your fighting a bunch of alien monsters instead of the casual zombies and monsters. PE2 lacks voice overs which can be frustrating. Overall Parasite Eve 2 gets a B, hows that Adam West.

More information about Parasite Eve 2
 
B Revolution report card
Views: 906 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution