More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Resident Evil 12/08/05 2059
Resident Evil 2 12/08/05 1968
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 02/13/06 1977
Resident Evil 2 05/02/06 1480
Resident Evil 2 12/20/06 1349
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 06/10/07 24701
Resident Evil 2 06/11/07 10650
Resident Evil 06/21/07 1244
Resident Evil 2 07/18/07 1197
Resident Evil 2 09/24/07 1132
Resident Evil: Director's Cut 12/01/07 807
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 12/03/07 1209
Resident Evil 02/15/08 1036
Resident Evil 2 02/16/08 1050
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 02/16/08 944
Raystorm 04/12/08 723
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing 10/05/08 810
Resident Evil 10/18/09 896
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution