More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Resident Evil 12/08/05 2141
Resident Evil 2 12/08/05 2048
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 02/13/06 2048
Resident Evil 2 05/02/06 1554
Resident Evil 2 12/20/06 1422
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 06/10/07 24776
Resident Evil 2 06/11/07 10923
Resident Evil 06/21/07 1299
Resident Evil 2 07/18/07 1319
Resident Evil 2 09/24/07 1216
Resident Evil: Director's Cut 12/01/07 859
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 12/03/07 1277
Resident Evil 02/15/08 1112
Resident Evil 2 02/16/08 1139
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 02/16/08 1014
Raystorm 04/12/08 759
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing 10/05/08 868
Resident Evil 10/18/09 960
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r