More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Resident Evil 2 Member Review for the PS

N_RE By:
N_RE
07/18/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

RESIDENT EVIL 2; juego que salií³ hace mucho tiempo (AHORA JULIO 2007) pero bueno bueno; ahora veremos sus criticas. En cuanto a graficas; no creo poder decir nada porque el juego salií³ hace tiempo y con respecto a las graficas de gamecube son un asco; en conclusií³n NADA. <<+->> En cuanto a controles; son lo mismos que de los demí¡s resident evil pero se pueden pasar y hasta poner un positivo por que fue el segundo Resident evil en salir; en conclusií³n ................ <<+>> En cuanto a sonido; todos los zombies gemian igual, haha pero que se puede esperar de esa epoca; en conclsuií³n....... malos. <<->> En cuanto a historia; es buena, y no hay mas nada que decir, en conclsuií³n la historia es buena.<<+>> Extras:+buena historia+ EN CONCLUSIí“N; NO SE COMPREN EL JUEGO AHORA (JULIO 2007) PERO SI QUIERES COLECCIONAR TODOS LOS RESIDENT EVIL, !COMPRATELO, ES FUNDAMENTAL EN LA HISTORIA DE LA SAGA!

More information about Resident Evil 2
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1192 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution