More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Resident Evil 2 Member Review for the PS

N_RE By:
N_RE
07/18/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

RESIDENT EVIL 2; juego que salií³ hace mucho tiempo (AHORA JULIO 2007) pero bueno bueno; ahora veremos sus criticas. En cuanto a graficas; no creo poder decir nada porque el juego salií³ hace tiempo y con respecto a las graficas de gamecube son un asco; en conclusií³n NADA. <<+->> En cuanto a controles; son lo mismos que de los demí¡s resident evil pero se pueden pasar y hasta poner un positivo por que fue el segundo Resident evil en salir; en conclusií³n ................ <<+>> En cuanto a sonido; todos los zombies gemian igual, haha pero que se puede esperar de esa epoca; en conclsuií³n....... malos. <<->> En cuanto a historia; es buena, y no hay mas nada que decir, en conclsuií³n la historia es buena.<<+>> Extras:+buena historia+ EN CONCLUSIí“N; NO SE COMPREN EL JUEGO AHORA (JULIO 2007) PERO SI QUIERES COLECCIONAR TODOS LOS RESIDENT EVIL, !COMPRATELO, ES FUNDAMENTAL EN LA HISTORIA DE LA SAGA!

More information about Resident Evil 2
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1317 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus