More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Resident Evil 2 Member Review for the PS

N_RE By:
N_RE
07/18/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

RESIDENT EVIL 2; juego que salií³ hace mucho tiempo (AHORA JULIO 2007) pero bueno bueno; ahora veremos sus criticas. En cuanto a graficas; no creo poder decir nada porque el juego salií³ hace tiempo y con respecto a las graficas de gamecube son un asco; en conclusií³n NADA. <<+->> En cuanto a controles; son lo mismos que de los demí¡s resident evil pero se pueden pasar y hasta poner un positivo por que fue el segundo Resident evil en salir; en conclusií³n ................ <<+>> En cuanto a sonido; todos los zombies gemian igual, haha pero que se puede esperar de esa epoca; en conclsuií³n....... malos. <<->> En cuanto a historia; es buena, y no hay mas nada que decir, en conclsuií³n la historia es buena.<<+>> Extras:+buena historia+ EN CONCLUSIí“N; NO SE COMPREN EL JUEGO AHORA (JULIO 2007) PERO SI QUIERES COLECCIONAR TODOS LOS RESIDENT EVIL, !COMPRATELO, ES FUNDAMENTAL EN LA HISTORIA DE LA SAGA!

More information about Resident Evil 2
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1197 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution