More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Resident Evil 2 Member Review for the PS

N_RE By:
N_RE
07/18/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

RESIDENT EVIL 2; juego que salií³ hace mucho tiempo (AHORA JULIO 2007) pero bueno bueno; ahora veremos sus criticas. En cuanto a graficas; no creo poder decir nada porque el juego salií³ hace tiempo y con respecto a las graficas de gamecube son un asco; en conclusií³n NADA. <<+->> En cuanto a controles; son lo mismos que de los demí¡s resident evil pero se pueden pasar y hasta poner un positivo por que fue el segundo Resident evil en salir; en conclusií³n ................ <<+>> En cuanto a sonido; todos los zombies gemian igual, haha pero que se puede esperar de esa epoca; en conclsuií³n....... malos. <<->> En cuanto a historia; es buena, y no hay mas nada que decir, en conclsuií³n la historia es buena.<<+>> Extras:+buena historia+ EN CONCLUSIí“N; NO SE COMPREN EL JUEGO AHORA (JULIO 2007) PERO SI QUIERES COLECCIONAR TODOS LOS RESIDENT EVIL, !COMPRATELO, ES FUNDAMENTAL EN LA HISTORIA DE LA SAGA!

More information about Resident Evil 2
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1389 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus