More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Space Jam 04/22/09 752
Silent Hill 06/25/07 1388
Small Soldiers 03/08/08 854
Spider 10/19/07 1021
Star Wars: Episode 1 - The Phantom Menace 06/10/08 966
Syphon Filter 01/11/13 2864
Syphon Filter 02/18/13 1101
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 09/02/06 1359
Saga Frontier II 09/16/06 1010
Spyro the Dragon 10/13/06 1790
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13 1316
Syphon Filter 3 02/19/13 1963
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 03/20/08 1029
Syphon Filter 2 03/15/08 891
Syphon Filter 12/01/07 1343
Silent Hill 03/15/08 1131
Spyro the Dragon 09/25/06 1574
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 03/01/08 1618
Sheep Raider 05/23/08 1471
Silent Hill 10/31/06 1887
Syphon Filter 2 03/15/08 1108
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution