More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Saga Frontier II Member Review for the PS

dj_jck By:
dj_jck
09/16/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Squaresoft 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  

I do enjoy this game, but it is long winded and like the previous reviewer said, the story is told poorly. The battle system is slow but can be worthy as for some really mint combo skills you can master, lovely water mark graphics. If your a real RPG gamer and like extreme challenges then i dare you to try and complete it. Its a solid RPG game. Upto 200 characters to use and supposidly a 1,000 or something different-multiple endings. This game wips the pants off unlimted saga on the ps2, better graphics, action and story and this is another last generation console game, a must try Squaresoft game for any Hardcore RPG fan. 

BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB-----------------------------------------------------------------


More information about Saga Frontier II
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 882 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution