More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Syphon Filter 2 Member Review for the PS

By:
J_Man
03/15/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER 989 Studios 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Animated Blood, Animated Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Syphon Filter 2



Picking up from where the last game left off, SYPHON FILTER 2 starts with Lian Xing being infected with the Syphon Filter virus. Gabe Logan must find the antidote, stop the spread of the virus, and clear his name. To do all of this, Gabe will have to travel the world and face many enemies. Just like the first game, he can take out foes with quick shots to the head. But this time around Gabe can also sneak up behind someone and slash his throat. Gabe also has help with his mission, as the player will be able to take the role of Lian in several levels. If you get tired of fighting computer drones, a new Deathmatch mode lets you battle your friends. Remember, stealth will keep you alive longer than brute force in SYPHON FILTER 2. I think everybody will like this game because I for one love it!!! My favorite part about Syphon Filter 2 are the weapons and the stealth abilities. The multiplayer action helps me get revenge on my sisters when they do something I don`t like then I can defeat them.

   


More information about Syphon Filter 2
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 924 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus