More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Twisted Metal III 02/09/10 676
Twisted Metal 4 01/19/06 1684
Twisted Metal 4 03/13/07 1342
Twisted Metal 4 11/19/07 1199
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 12/02/05 1696
Twisted Metal 04/06/09 792
Tomba 10/03/07 1160
Tomb Raider 3 05/02/06 1742
Tomb Raider 3 11/19/07 1069
Tomb Raider 06/15/07 1712
Tomb Raider 11/19/07 1297
Test Drive 4 06/03/08 1312
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/06/07 1290
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 11/19/07 1001
Tekken 2 07/13/12 1265
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution