More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Twisted Metal Member Review for the PS

gavincomfort1 By:
gavincomfort1
04/06/09
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Animated Violence

What do these ratings mean?

                                                    CALIFORNIA WILL NEVER BE THE SAME

  Twisted metal has very realistic graphics! For it`s time these graphics arn`t really blocky at all! The background is very discriptive and the cars are too making graphics an A.

  You have to give this game major props on gameplay for being the first game thats about getting in a vechile and shoot someone. there are 12 different and unique (an ice cream truck?!?) cars and all can be equipeted by machine guns, fire, specials, and more! You can explore 6 levels in the game. there are special endings for each charecter. There is nothing to unlock giving game play an A.

  Replay value is an A because It would probably be fun just because your shooting someone!

  This game gets an A.


More information about Twisted Metal
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 601 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution