More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)
06/16/14
Platformer
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 305
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 919
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 802
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 521
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 937
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 495
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 501
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 391
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 459
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1291
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 390
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 815
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 694
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 962
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1247
Tearaway 01/10/14 3495
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 616
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1555
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2240
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 1492
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution