More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)
06/16/14
Platformer
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 313
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 931
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 811
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 529
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 946
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 502
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 509
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 397
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 468
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1316
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 396
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 839
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 704
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 980
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1260
Tearaway 01/10/14 3514
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 625
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1581
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2252
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 1510
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution