More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)
06/16/14
Platformer
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 307
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 921
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 805
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 525
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 939
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 495
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 502
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 393
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 460
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1298
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 390
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 820
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 696
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 967
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1251
Tearaway 01/10/14 3499
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 618
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1558
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2243
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 1497
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution