More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

OlliOlli 02/14/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R
01/19/15
Action / RPG
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 448
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 1121
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 980
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 699
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 1093
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 712
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 692
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 563
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 631
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1697
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 508
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 1127
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 888
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 1419
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1552
Tearaway 01/10/14 3768
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 787
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1863
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2453
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 1895
Tales of Hearts R 01/19/15 582
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all