More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

Tales of Hearts R 01/19/15
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R
01/19/15
Action / RPG
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 531
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 1202
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 1075
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 790
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 1176
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 822
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 789
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 662
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 705
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1811
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 585
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 1247
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 1000
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 1523
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1674
Tearaway 01/10/14 3900
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 876
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1977
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2562
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 2019
Tales of Hearts R 01/19/15 3211
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution