More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)
06/16/14
Platformer
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 471
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 532
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 401
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 316
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 396
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 510
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 504
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 950
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 815
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 932
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1261
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 707
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 627
Tearaway 01/10/14 3518
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1585
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2253
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 1515
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1319
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 842
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 986
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution