More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F
04/16/14
Action
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Tearaway 01/10/14
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 400
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 467
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 350
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 265
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 345
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 449
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 438
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 881
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 736
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 843
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1147
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 606
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 519
Tearaway 01/10/14 3337
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1242
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2057
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 199
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution