More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)
06/16/14
Platformer
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 497
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 555
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 417
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 335
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 410
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 530
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 533
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 971
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 837
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 957
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1297
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 736
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 655
Tearaway 01/10/14 3564
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1657
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2289
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 1592
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1371
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 902
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 1071
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution