More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)
06/16/14
Platformer
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 519
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 574
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 433
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 348
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 420
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 552
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 560
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 990
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 853
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 987
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1344
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 756
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 679
Tearaway 01/10/14 3595
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1692
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2316
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 1656
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1428
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 943
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 1144
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution