More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

Tales of Hearts R 01/19/15
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R
01/19/15
Action / RPG
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 664
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 747
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 601
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 493
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 553
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 740
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 772
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 1133
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 1024
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 1167
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1619
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 936
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 828
Tearaway 01/10/14 3830
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1919
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2515
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 1968
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1766
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 1193
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 1479
Tales of Hearts R 01/19/15 2957
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution