More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Preview
The popular puzzle-platforming series moves from 2D to 3D, but will it be a flawless jump or a headlong dive into a bottomless crevasse?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

Tales of Hearts R 01/19/15
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R
01/19/15
Action / RPG
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 707
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 793
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 665
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 533
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 587
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 790
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 824
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 1178
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 1077
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 1204
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1675
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 1002
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 876
Tearaway 01/10/14 3904
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1980
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2562
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 2020
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1813
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 1249
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 1525
Tales of Hearts R 01/19/15 3214
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution