More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)
06/16/14
Platformer
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 1136
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 937
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1418
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 1646
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2311
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1690
Tearaway 01/10/14 3590
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 673
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 753
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1340
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 984
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 852
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 987
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 560
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 548
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 419
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 346
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 429
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 569
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 515
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution