More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tearaway Tearaway
01/10/14
Adventure

OlliOlli 02/14/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12

LATEST VITA MEMBER REVIEWS

Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R
01/19/15
Action / RPG
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14
OlliOlli 02/14/14

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
WipEout 2048 06/22/12 706
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 04/21/12 692
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 05/12/12 504
Touch My Katamari 04/28/12 444
Tearaway 01/10/14 3761
Tales of Hearts R 01/19/15 397
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack! 04/24/12 560
Soul Sacrifice 08/20/13 879
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) 06/16/14 1413
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 11/01/12 1114
Resistance: Burning Skies 09/26/12 1092
Rayman Origins (Vita) 04/12/12 624
OlliOlli 02/14/14 2447
Muramasa Rebirth 01/10/14 1857
Killzone: Mercenary 10/14/13 781
Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- F 04/16/14 1891
Gravity Rush 10/11/12 973
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita) 04/27/14 1687
Dragon's Crown 05/11/14 1119
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 EXTEND 05/31/12 687
Assassin’s Creed III Liberation 12/04/12 1545
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all