More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Call of Duty 3 Member Review for the Wii

hotshot64 By:
hotshot64
01/25/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE FIrst-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Treyarch 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This game is a good game...If u play it on the right system.I dont think the wii is the right system for this because its hard to shoot,aim,and get ur enemy off u when u get meleed.U have to  push with both ur hands and it was difficult for me. Ive beatin it on  xbox, and xbox360 and i think that they r the right system for the game. Ive got to say though, it has pretty good graphics. And wat really disapointed me was NO CO-OP OR SPLIT-SCREEN!!!!!!!

                                                                    Plus/Minus

+good graphics

+fun gameplay

-No multiplayer or co-op

-Really,really,really easy to beat

-Not a long game

Point and click directions


More information about Call of Duty 3
 
C- Revolution report card
Views: 1309 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution