More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

e
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Endless Ocean 02/15/08 737
Excite Truck 01/08/07 1631
Excite Truck 05/11/07 1135
Title Created Rating Pageviews
e
More On GameRevolution