More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Excite Truck Member Review for the Wii

FatRandy69 By:
FatRandy69
01/08/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Monster Games 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Mild Violence

What do these ratings mean?

When I bought my Wii at costco it came with Zelda and Excite Truck. As a person who is not fond of racing games I was not very excited to play this game. When I popped the game in and tried the practice missions I had a hard time to control it. When it finnaly came time to do in accutally race my ideas of this game were changed. This is one of the greatest things I played. It is very fun and you feel the speed. The only fault is the cheesy rock and roll soundtrack. I usually have 3 or 4 friends over and we all take turns trying to get S rankings on races. We fixed the music problem by listening to our own music via Ipod dock. This is a must have for Wii owners.


More information about Excite Truck
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1778 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus