More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 03/08/08 1154
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1247
Mario Strikers Charged 01/23/08 990
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 05/20/07 1527
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 06/04/07 2260
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 06/07/07 1195
Metal Slug Anthology 02/08/07 1654
Metal Slug Anthology 04/09/07 1348
Mario Party 8 06/20/07 1681
Mario Party 8 11/28/07 1161
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/05/07 1598
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 09/04/07 1851
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 02/20/08 1009
Mario Kart Wii 05/16/08 1300
Mario Kart Wii 05/20/08 1144
Mario Kart Wii 06/11/08 1530
Mario Kart Wii 08/15/08 1183
Mario Kart Wii 05/07/09 1217
Madworld 03/28/09 1189
Madworld 07/09/10 1322
Monster Hunter Tri 05/29/10 1165
Monster Hunter Tri 06/26/10 1032
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11 6616
Mario Party 9 05/23/13 48830
Mario Party 9 07/22/13 864
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 01/01/07 1867
Mario Kart Wii 12/11/08 989
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1533
Mario Party 8 07/28/07 1556
Mario Party 8 08/12/07 1363
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 2413
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 2076
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 10/27/07 1479
Mario Party 8 06/14/07 1953
Mario Party 8 06/19/07 1576
Mario Party 8 07/23/07 2171
Mario Kart Wii 04/10/08 2265
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/12/07 2143
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/01/07 3320
MySims 10/11/07 1448
Mario Party 8 06/16/07 1831
Mario Party 8 07/14/07 4254
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10 1633
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07 6675
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/23/07 1441
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/29/07 1533
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 07/20/07 1246
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/02/08 762
Metal Slug Anthology 03/15/07 1420
Mario Party 8 11/07/07 1391
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/17/07 1418
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 01/11/08 2116
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 2439
Mario Kart Wii 05/01/08 1288
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/08/09 1154
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m