More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 03/08/08 971
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1103
Mario Strikers Charged 01/23/08 856
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 05/20/07 1389
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 06/04/07 2080
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 06/07/07 1082
Metal Slug Anthology 02/08/07 1502
Metal Slug Anthology 04/09/07 1210
Mario Party 8 06/20/07 1547
Mario Party 8 11/28/07 1036
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/05/07 1430
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 09/04/07 1710
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 02/20/08 849
Mario Kart Wii 05/16/08 1139
Mario Kart Wii 05/20/08 970
Mario Kart Wii 06/11/08 1300
Mario Kart Wii 08/15/08 1003
Mario Kart Wii 05/07/09 1026
Madworld 03/28/09 978
Madworld 07/09/10 1138
Monster Hunter Tri 05/29/10 984
Monster Hunter Tri 06/26/10 896
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11 5395
Mario Party 9 05/23/13 25125
Mario Party 9 07/22/13 555
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 01/01/07 1686
Mario Kart Wii 12/11/08 825
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1367
Mario Party 8 07/28/07 1399
Mario Party 8 08/12/07 1207
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 2220
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 1891
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 10/27/07 1349
Mario Party 8 06/14/07 1746
Mario Party 8 06/19/07 1425
Mario Party 8 07/23/07 2011
Mario Kart Wii 04/10/08 2115
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/12/07 1922
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/01/07 3171
MySims 10/11/07 1232
Mario Party 8 06/16/07 1694
Mario Party 8 07/14/07 4064
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10 1373
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07 6188
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/23/07 1297
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/29/07 1379
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 07/20/07 1066
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/02/08 606
Metal Slug Anthology 03/15/07 1272
Mario Party 8 11/07/07 1250
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/17/07 1264
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 01/11/08 1933
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 2258
Mario Kart Wii 05/01/08 1142
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/08/09 971
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution