More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 03/08/08 1012
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1146
Mario Strikers Charged 01/23/08 902
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 05/20/07 1434
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 06/04/07 2130
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 06/07/07 1122
Metal Slug Anthology 02/08/07 1543
Metal Slug Anthology 04/09/07 1250
Mario Party 8 06/20/07 1580
Mario Party 8 11/28/07 1078
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/05/07 1475
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 09/04/07 1747
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 02/20/08 888
Mario Kart Wii 05/16/08 1181
Mario Kart Wii 05/20/08 1024
Mario Kart Wii 06/11/08 1375
Mario Kart Wii 08/15/08 1047
Mario Kart Wii 05/07/09 1080
Madworld 03/28/09 1038
Madworld 07/09/10 1181
Monster Hunter Tri 05/29/10 1039
Monster Hunter Tri 06/26/10 935
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11 5736
Mario Party 9 05/23/13 31898
Mario Party 9 07/22/13 617
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 01/01/07 1728
Mario Kart Wii 12/11/08 874
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1403
Mario Party 8 07/28/07 1439
Mario Party 8 08/12/07 1252
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 2278
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 1942
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 10/27/07 1393
Mario Party 8 06/14/07 1798
Mario Party 8 06/19/07 1459
Mario Party 8 07/23/07 2052
Mario Kart Wii 04/10/08 2168
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/12/07 1983
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/01/07 3212
MySims 10/11/07 1300
Mario Party 8 06/16/07 1736
Mario Party 8 07/14/07 4112
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10 1460
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07 6321
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/23/07 1345
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/29/07 1419
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 07/20/07 1125
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/02/08 657
Metal Slug Anthology 03/15/07 1307
Mario Party 8 11/07/07 1286
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/17/07 1306
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 01/11/08 1979
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 2317
Mario Kart Wii 05/01/08 1196
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/08/09 1020
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution