More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 01/01/07 1728
Metal Slug Anthology 02/08/07 1542
Metal Slug Anthology 03/15/07 1307
Metal Slug Anthology 04/09/07 1250
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 05/20/07 1433
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 06/04/07 2130
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 06/07/07 1122
Mario Party 8 06/14/07 1798
Mario Party 8 06/16/07 1735
Mario Party 8 06/19/07 1459
Mario Party 8 06/20/07 1580
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/05/07 1474
Mario Party 8 07/14/07 4112
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/17/07 1306
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 07/20/07 1125
Mario Party 8 07/23/07 2051
Mario Party 8 07/28/07 1437
Mario Party 8 08/12/07 1251
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1400
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1145
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 09/04/07 1746
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 2278
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 1941
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/12/07 1982
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07 6319
MySims 10/11/07 1299
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 10/27/07 1392
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/01/07 3211
Mario Party 8 11/07/07 1285
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/23/07 1345
Mario Party 8 11/28/07 1078
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/29/07 1417
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 01/11/08 1979
Mario Strikers Charged 01/23/08 902
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 02/20/08 888
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 03/08/08 1010
Mario Kart Wii 04/10/08 2167
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 2316
Mario Kart Wii 05/01/08 1196
Mario Kart Wii 05/16/08 1181
Mario Kart Wii 05/20/08 1024
Mario Kart Wii 06/11/08 1375
Mario Kart Wii 08/15/08 1046
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/02/08 657
Mario Kart Wii 12/11/08 874
Madworld 03/28/09 1038
Mario Kart Wii 05/07/09 1080
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/08/09 1019
Monster Hunter Tri 05/29/10 1037
Monster Hunter Tri 06/26/10 934
Madworld 07/09/10 1181
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10 1458
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11 5729
Mario Party 9 05/23/13 31782
Mario Party 9 07/22/13 617
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution