More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Mario Party 9 07/22/13 545
Mario Party 9 05/23/13 24465
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11 5360
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10 1367
Madworld 07/09/10 1132
Monster Hunter Tri 06/26/10 892
Monster Hunter Tri 05/29/10 979
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/08/09 965
Mario Kart Wii 05/07/09 1014
Madworld 03/28/09 964
Mario Kart Wii 12/11/08 818
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/02/08 600
Mario Kart Wii 08/15/08 996
Mario Kart Wii 06/11/08 1297
Mario Kart Wii 05/20/08 964
Mario Kart Wii 05/16/08 1132
Mario Kart Wii 05/01/08 1136
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 2250
Mario Kart Wii 04/10/08 2112
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 03/08/08 962
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 02/20/08 843
Mario Strikers Charged 01/23/08 852
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 01/11/08 1924
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/29/07 1370
Mario Party 8 11/28/07 1025
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/23/07 1290
Mario Party 8 11/07/07 1244
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/01/07 3163
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 10/27/07 1341
MySims 10/11/07 1222
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07 6175
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/12/07 1906
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 1887
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 2216
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 09/04/07 1706
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1097
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1360
Mario Party 8 08/12/07 1204
Mario Party 8 07/28/07 1387
Mario Party 8 07/23/07 2006
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 07/20/07 1059
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/17/07 1257
Mario Party 8 07/14/07 4059
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/05/07 1425
Mario Party 8 06/20/07 1544
Mario Party 8 06/19/07 1420
Mario Party 8 06/16/07 1689
Mario Party 8 06/14/07 1735
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 06/07/07 1080
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 06/04/07 2071
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 05/20/07 1381
Metal Slug Anthology 04/09/07 1205
Metal Slug Anthology 03/15/07 1265
Metal Slug Anthology 02/08/07 1498
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 01/01/07 1680
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution