More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Mario Party 9 07/22/13 554
Mario Party 9 05/23/13 24907
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11 5381
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10 1370
Madworld 07/09/10 1136
Monster Hunter Tri 06/26/10 894
Monster Hunter Tri 05/29/10 981
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/08/09 971
Mario Kart Wii 05/07/09 1022
Madworld 03/28/09 973
Mario Kart Wii 12/11/08 822
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/02/08 603
Mario Kart Wii 08/15/08 999
Mario Kart Wii 06/11/08 1300
Mario Kart Wii 05/20/08 970
Mario Kart Wii 05/16/08 1135
Mario Kart Wii 05/01/08 1141
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 2255
Mario Kart Wii 04/10/08 2113
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 03/08/08 970
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 02/20/08 848
Mario Strikers Charged 01/23/08 855
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 01/11/08 1930
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/29/07 1377
Mario Party 8 11/28/07 1030
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/23/07 1295
Mario Party 8 11/07/07 1249
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/01/07 3170
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 10/27/07 1347
MySims 10/11/07 1228
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07 6185
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/12/07 1914
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 1888
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 2219
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 09/04/07 1706
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1101
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1363
Mario Party 8 08/12/07 1205
Mario Party 8 07/28/07 1394
Mario Party 8 07/23/07 2008
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 07/20/07 1064
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/17/07 1259
Mario Party 8 07/14/07 4064
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/05/07 1428
Mario Party 8 06/20/07 1546
Mario Party 8 06/19/07 1424
Mario Party 8 06/16/07 1691
Mario Party 8 06/14/07 1743
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 06/07/07 1081
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 06/04/07 2077
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 05/20/07 1385
Metal Slug Anthology 04/09/07 1210
Metal Slug Anthology 03/15/07 1270
Metal Slug Anthology 02/08/07 1502
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 01/01/07 1685
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution