More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madworld 03/28/09 1188
Madworld 07/09/10 1319
Mario Kart Wii 04/10/08 2261
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 2436
Mario Kart Wii 05/01/08 1287
Mario Kart Wii 05/16/08 1299
Mario Kart Wii 05/20/08 1141
Mario Kart Wii 06/11/08 1524
Mario Kart Wii 08/15/08 1179
Mario Kart Wii 12/11/08 986
Mario Kart Wii 05/07/09 1217
Mario Party 8 06/14/07 1947
Mario Party 8 06/16/07 1831
Mario Party 8 06/19/07 1573
Mario Party 8 06/20/07 1676
Mario Party 8 07/14/07 4252
Mario Party 8 07/23/07 2171
Mario Party 8 07/28/07 1555
Mario Party 8 08/12/07 1361
Mario Party 8 11/07/07 1389
Mario Party 8 11/28/07 1159
Mario Party 9 05/23/13 48693
Mario Party 9 07/22/13 857
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1531
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1244
Mario Strikers Charged 01/23/08 989
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 01/01/07 1864
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 05/20/07 1525
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 06/04/07 2257
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 07/20/07 1244
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/02/08 760
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 01/11/08 2115
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 02/20/08 1009
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 06/07/07 1191
Metal Slug Anthology 02/08/07 1652
Metal Slug Anthology 03/15/07 1419
Metal Slug Anthology 04/09/07 1344
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 2410
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 2073
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/12/07 2137
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07 6669
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 10/27/07 1478
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/01/07 3317
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/23/07 1437
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/29/07 1532
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 03/08/08 1152
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10 1628
Monster Hunter Tri 05/29/10 1162
Monster Hunter Tri 06/26/10 1030
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11 6604
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/05/07 1597
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/17/07 1415
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 09/04/07 1850
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/08/09 1152
MySims 10/11/07 1446
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m