More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madworld 03/28/09 969
Madworld 07/09/10 1133
Mario Kart Wii 04/10/08 2112
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 2253
Mario Kart Wii 05/01/08 1138
Mario Kart Wii 05/16/08 1132
Mario Kart Wii 05/20/08 967
Mario Kart Wii 06/11/08 1297
Mario Kart Wii 08/15/08 998
Mario Kart Wii 12/11/08 819
Mario Kart Wii 05/07/09 1018
Mario Party 8 06/14/07 1740
Mario Party 8 06/16/07 1689
Mario Party 8 06/19/07 1422
Mario Party 8 06/20/07 1544
Mario Party 8 07/14/07 4061
Mario Party 8 07/23/07 2007
Mario Party 8 07/28/07 1391
Mario Party 8 08/12/07 1205
Mario Party 8 11/07/07 1246
Mario Party 8 11/28/07 1029
Mario Party 9 05/23/13 24645
Mario Party 9 07/22/13 551
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1362
Mario Strikers Charged 08/16/07 1099
Mario Strikers Charged 01/23/08 853
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 01/01/07 1681
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 05/20/07 1383
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 06/04/07 2075
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 07/20/07 1061
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/02/08 601
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 01/11/08 1926
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 02/20/08 845
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 06/07/07 1081
Metal Slug Anthology 02/08/07 1500
Metal Slug Anthology 03/15/07 1268
Metal Slug Anthology 04/09/07 1208
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 2218
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 1887
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/12/07 1908
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07 6177
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 10/27/07 1342
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/01/07 3165
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/23/07 1291
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 11/29/07 1373
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 03/08/08 963
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10 1369
Monster Hunter Tri 05/29/10 980
Monster Hunter Tri 06/26/10 893
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11 5368
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/05/07 1426
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/17/07 1258
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 09/04/07 1706
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/08/09 967
MySims 10/11/07 1225
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution