More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Mario Party 9 Member Review for the Wii

By:
kyle555
07/22/13
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Party 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Nd Cube 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E Contains Mild Cartoon Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Excellent and Painemptyy awesome. The greatest game ever created. Ŷès Î Lõvéd ît. I seen it perfectly amazing. It was an hard game but pretty awesome for sure, With no flaws at all. A true 5 stars legend. Truely MARIO. It was the best "Mario Party" ever made for sure! That made it happily awesome. I really need to make it awesome. Hillary gives it a 0 stars, I give it 5 STARS. Seriously amazing. :D Loves it. Loved Mario Party 9. Love, Kyle.


More information about Mario Party 9
 
Mario Party 9
fullfullfullfullfull
Views: 682 Review rating:
Reviews by other members

comments powered by Disqus