More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Mario Strikers Charged Member Review for the Wii

By:
morrisman
01/23/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Nintendo 
RELEASE DATE  
E10+ Contains Crude Humor, Mild Cartoon Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This game is fantastic for all the right reasons. The graphics in this game are very good and enhance the game play dramatically as this is an important factor in all great games. The charecters in this game are the good traditional Mario characters although some of the sidekicks I have never heard of before.

This game is extremly easy to control although thare are lots of high action packed moves in this game they are very simple and effective.

The only criticism I have of this game is that it is very difficult to win the cups in the road to the striker cup challenge. The rest of the game is fantastic though so if you want a fantastic action packed family football game then choose this one.


More information about Mario Strikers Charged
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 897 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution