More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Metroid Prime 3: Corruption Member Review for the Wii

doafan By:
doafan
03/08/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Retro 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Animated Blood, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I am currently playing this game so I know what I like. This game is really quite challenging. I can tell you I have gotten stuck in quite a few situations but I always end up finding the answer.
The first quarter of the game is kind of a minor drag kind of because you have to keep going back and forth constantly through it just to do one main objective. Otherwise a lot of the upgrades are pretty awesome once you see them for yourself.

This game may also be a must for the loyal Nintendo Metroid fan. The graphics are fantastic  and the Wii mote interaction is also a bonus. It seems sometimes to my friend as he states "It's as is you are really doing it". If you ask me he is a little nuts. But really my main man beat this game the fastest he did it is 15 hours so all you metroid fans out their just try to do the under three miniute trick. Just try it you are just wasting your time trying.

The one main flaw I find in it is that You have to be pretty close to the television for it to receive  signals accurately. So if you got the Nintendo Wii I recommend you go out and buy this game because this game rocks.


More information about Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
 
comments powered by Disqus