More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
No More Heroes 10/19/09 646
No More Heroes 09/27/08 757
No More Heroes 08/04/08 963
NiGHTS: Journey of Dreams 07/21/08 871
No More Heroes 04/30/08 1052
No More Heroes 03/16/08 1148
No More Heroes 03/10/08 937
No More Heroes 02/01/08 1545
NiGHTS: Journey of Dreams 02/01/08 1106
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution