More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Red Steel 01/23/07 1404
Red Steel 03/01/07 1410
Red Steel 03/27/07 1359
Red Steel 03/27/07 1386
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/08/07 1545
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/13/07 1435
Rayman Raving Rabbids 03/07/07 1784
Rayman Raving Rabbids 11/13/08 746
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 12/01/07 1142
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/21/08 1499
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/08/07 1262
Red Steel 2 06/19/13 733
Red Steel 01/08/07 1502
Red Steel 02/05/07 1554
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/12/07 1181
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/02/08 1347
Rayman Raving Rabbids 04/23/07 1499
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/16/07 2037
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/22/08 1154
Red Steel 01/24/07 1658
Red Steel 07/03/07 1344
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 08/05/07 1559
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/25/08 1227
Red Steel 12/25/06 2349
Red Steel 12/26/06 1900
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/17/07 1787
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1569
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1335
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r