More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Red Steel 12/25/06 2354
Red Steel 12/26/06 1904
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/17/07 1790
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1571
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1338
Red Steel 01/24/07 1660
Red Steel 07/03/07 1345
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 08/05/07 1561
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/25/08 1229
Rayman Raving Rabbids 04/23/07 1502
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/16/07 2037
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/22/08 1157
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/12/07 1182
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/02/08 1351
Red Steel 01/08/07 1503
Red Steel 02/05/07 1556
Red Steel 01/23/07 1405
Red Steel 03/01/07 1412
Red Steel 03/27/07 1363
Red Steel 03/27/07 1388
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/08/07 1549
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/13/07 1438
Rayman Raving Rabbids 03/07/07 1786
Rayman Raving Rabbids 11/13/08 748
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 12/01/07 1144
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/21/08 1501
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/08/07 1264
Red Steel 2 06/19/13 739
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r