More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Red Steel 12/25/06 2399
Red Steel 12/26/06 1939
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/17/07 1829
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1619
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1368
Red Steel 01/24/07 1694
Red Steel 07/03/07 1384
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 08/05/07 1585
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/25/08 1258
Rayman Raving Rabbids 04/23/07 1540
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/16/07 2078
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/22/08 1188
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/12/07 1215
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/02/08 1380
Red Steel 01/08/07 1533
Red Steel 02/05/07 1591
Red Steel 01/23/07 1443
Red Steel 03/01/07 1443
Red Steel 03/27/07 1395
Red Steel 03/27/07 1417
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/08/07 1590
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/13/07 1470
Rayman Raving Rabbids 03/07/07 1809
Rayman Raving Rabbids 11/13/08 777
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 12/01/07 1167
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/21/08 1533
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/08/07 1297
Red Steel 2 06/19/13 786
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution