More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Red Steel 12/25/06 2217
Red Steel 12/26/06 1802
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/17/07 1692
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1461
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1240
Red Steel 01/24/07 1526
Red Steel 07/03/07 1255
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 08/05/07 1468
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/25/08 1136
Rayman Raving Rabbids 04/23/07 1400
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/16/07 1897
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/22/08 1065
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/12/07 1109
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/02/08 1225
Red Steel 01/08/07 1391
Red Steel 02/05/07 1453
Red Steel 01/23/07 1291
Red Steel 03/01/07 1317
Red Steel 03/27/07 1245
Red Steel 03/27/07 1278
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/08/07 1427
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/13/07 1338
Rayman Raving Rabbids 03/07/07 1686
Rayman Raving Rabbids 11/13/08 661
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 12/01/07 1037
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/21/08 1347
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/08/07 1181
Red Steel 2 06/19/13 580
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution