More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Red Steel 2 06/19/13 732
Rayman Raving Rabbids 11/13/08 743
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/21/08 1498
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/25/08 1227
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/22/08 1152
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/02/08 1345
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/16/07 2035
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/12/07 1181
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/08/07 1262
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1334
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1569
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 12/01/07 1141
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 08/05/07 1556
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/17/07 1783
Red Steel 07/03/07 1343
Rayman Raving Rabbids 04/23/07 1498
Red Steel 03/27/07 1386
Red Steel 03/27/07 1359
Rayman Raving Rabbids 03/07/07 1784
Red Steel 03/01/07 1409
Red Steel 02/05/07 1554
Red Steel 01/24/07 1657
Red Steel 01/23/07 1403
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/13/07 1435
Red Steel 01/08/07 1498
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/08/07 1543
Red Steel 12/26/06 1899
Red Steel 12/25/06 2348
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r