More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Red Steel 2 06/19/13 534
Rayman Raving Rabbids 11/13/08 610
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/21/08 1286
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/25/08 1100
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/22/08 1022
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/02/08 1187
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/16/07 1853
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/12/07 1078
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/08/07 1149
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1209
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1418
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 12/01/07 996
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 08/05/07 1433
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/17/07 1644
Red Steel 07/03/07 1218
Rayman Raving Rabbids 04/23/07 1362
Red Steel 03/27/07 1239
Red Steel 03/27/07 1206
Rayman Raving Rabbids 03/07/07 1632
Red Steel 03/01/07 1281
Red Steel 02/05/07 1419
Red Steel 01/24/07 1454
Red Steel 01/23/07 1260
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/13/07 1308
Red Steel 01/08/07 1351
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/08/07 1390
Red Steel 12/26/06 1765
Red Steel 12/25/06 2159
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution