More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/08/07 1661
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/13/07 1533
Rayman Raving Rabbids 03/07/07 1854
Rayman Raving Rabbids 04/23/07 1606
Rayman Raving Rabbids 11/13/08 836
Red Steel 12/25/06 2488
Red Steel 12/26/06 2000
Red Steel 01/08/07 1594
Red Steel 01/23/07 1501
Red Steel 01/24/07 1785
Red Steel 02/05/07 1645
Red Steel 03/01/07 1510
Red Steel 03/27/07 1467
Red Steel 03/27/07 1481
Red Steel 07/03/07 1452
Red Steel 2 06/19/13 890
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/17/07 1900
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 08/05/07 1633
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 12/01/07 1227
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/21/08 1612
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1699
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1420
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/08/07 1362
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/12/07 1285
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/16/07 2131
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/02/08 1427
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/22/08 1251
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/25/08 1305
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution