More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/08/07 1396
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/13/07 1315
Rayman Raving Rabbids 03/07/07 1639
Rayman Raving Rabbids 04/23/07 1369
Rayman Raving Rabbids 11/13/08 614
Red Steel 12/25/06 2161
Red Steel 12/26/06 1767
Red Steel 01/08/07 1356
Red Steel 01/23/07 1262
Red Steel 01/24/07 1457
Red Steel 02/05/07 1424
Red Steel 03/01/07 1286
Red Steel 03/27/07 1210
Red Steel 03/27/07 1241
Red Steel 07/03/07 1224
Red Steel 2 06/19/13 541
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/17/07 1651
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 08/05/07 1441
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 12/01/07 1003
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/21/08 1294
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1422
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1213
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/08/07 1154
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/12/07 1082
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/16/07 1857
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/02/08 1191
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/22/08 1027
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/25/08 1103
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution