More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1663
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/04/07 1393
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/08/07 1342
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/12/07 1258
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 12/16/07 2107
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/02/08 1401
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/22/08 1218
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 01/25/08 1280
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/17/07 1870
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 08/05/07 1606
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 12/01/07 1204
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/21/08 1582
Red Steel 2 06/19/13 845
Red Steel 12/25/06 2460
Red Steel 12/26/06 1978
Red Steel 01/08/07 1567
Red Steel 01/23/07 1474
Red Steel 01/24/07 1747
Red Steel 02/05/07 1620
Red Steel 03/01/07 1486
Red Steel 03/27/07 1443
Red Steel 03/27/07 1454
Red Steel 07/03/07 1422
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/08/07 1634
Rayman Raving Rabbids 01/13/07 1506
Rayman Raving Rabbids 03/07/07 1833
Rayman Raving Rabbids 04/23/07 1584
Rayman Raving Rabbids 11/13/08 802
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution