More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Rayman Raving Rabbids Member Review for the Wii

carolineangel822 By:
carolineangel822
03/07/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action/Adventure 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Ubisoft Montpellier 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief

What do these ratings mean?

I LOVE THIS GAME!!!! This game is super fun! The rabbids my be total idiots, but they're so funny! I play a minigame and keep losing, but I don't care! They're just funny and they're obsessed with plungers I don't know why... but they're crazy, especially Clark, since he thinks he's superman! I also thought that robot Rabbid Pink was a girl. Is it? Oh, and the bunnies LOVE to dance!! I like the dancing minigames since the bunnies show off their wicked dancing moves! GO RABBIDS!!!


More information about Rayman Raving Rabbids
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1687 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution