More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Rayman Raving Rabbids Member Review for the Wii

carolineangel822 By:
carolineangel822
03/07/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action/Adventure 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Ubisoft Montpellier 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief

What do these ratings mean?

I LOVE THIS GAME!!!! This game is super fun! The rabbids my be total idiots, but they're so funny! I play a minigame and keep losing, but I don't care! They're just funny and they're obsessed with plungers I don't know why... but they're crazy, especially Clark, since he thinks he's superman! I also thought that robot Rabbid Pink was a girl. Is it? Oh, and the bunnies LOVE to dance!! I like the dancing minigames since the bunnies show off their wicked dancing moves! GO RABBIDS!!!


More information about Rayman Raving Rabbids
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1738 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus