More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Rayman Raving Rabbids Member Review for the Wii

matdevdug By:
matdevdug
01/13/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action/Adventure 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Ubisoft Montpellier 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief

What do these ratings mean?

 Do not buy if you don't have friends

    Rayman Raving Rabbids's is the first of what will be many party games.  Centering around the adventures of Rayman, the lovable man that lacks joints and his zany adventures against insanity, this is a game the whole family can love.  Are you gagging a little bit?  It's okay, I won't hold it against you.  This game can induce some level of sickness when you start to really look at it.

    In essence this is a game that you need people to play with.  Think a little Warioware but not as good with some third-party characters sprinkled in.  This game allows you to have a good deal of fun with your friends, but may I recommend some booze.  While I don't usually support drinking before a game, thats the only way this game is going to stay interesting after the first 25 minutes. 

    In conclusion, this game has nothing wrong with it.  It also has nothing great going for it.  Rent it if Wii Sports has gotten too boring for you.  Go buy Wario if you want an awesome game in the genre for the Wii.  In the end, this is a forgettable game.


More information about Rayman Raving Rabbids
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 1385 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus