More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition Member Review for the Wii

By:
mantracker
07/21/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Language

What do these ratings mean?

Resident Evil 4 I found to be a great game. I enjoy the hunt for items and the way through the various levels. I did read a walk-through on GR and it did help me out of a tough spot. I am new to the online reviews and cheats and at my age, I need help. Recently got Resident Evil Umbella and found it difficult after playing RE4 in that using the controller is different. I am stuck already in the begining at the Scorpion on the train.

Still I like the RE4 and anyone who has suggestions for more Wii games like this, I would like to hear about them.


More information about Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1350 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution