More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Super Mario Galaxy 11/22/07 1646
Super Mario Galaxy 12/27/07 1309
Super Mario Galaxy 01/20/08 1182
Super Mario Galaxy 02/25/08 840
Super Mario Galaxy 04/05/09 614
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2163
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/28/08 687
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 571
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 05/03/08 703
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/30/08 872
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 07/31/08 808
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 08/08/08 947
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 01/17/09 732
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/03/09 734
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13 1840
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/27/07 1491
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1326
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1279
Super Paper Mario 06/03/07 1674
Super Paper Mario 06/11/07 1573
Super Paper Mario 08/20/07 1327
Super Paper Mario 11/20/07 1248
Super Paper Mario 04/11/08 1175
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 10/05/08 909
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/29/08 657
Super Mario Galaxy 01/10/08 1286
Sonic and the Secret Rings 07/17/07 1020
Super Mario Galaxy 11/13/07 3772
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/19/08 2371
Super Mario Galaxy 12/17/07 1397
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/11/08 5151
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 2371
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/22/08 2426
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/10/08 2255
Super Paper Mario 11/17/07 1200
Super Mario Galaxy 12/04/07 1947
Super Mario Galaxy 12/08/07 2329
Super Mario Galaxy 01/13/08 3071
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2267
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 3155
Super Mario Galaxy 12/09/07 3354
Super Mario Galaxy 04/11/08 1004
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/13/08 3117
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 17315
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/07/08 1012
Spider-Man 3 06/02/07 1493
Super Swing Golf Season 2 02/07/08 2664
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution