More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Super Mario Galaxy 11/22/07 1778
Super Mario Galaxy 12/27/07 1425
Super Mario Galaxy 01/20/08 1290
Super Mario Galaxy 02/25/08 921
Super Mario Galaxy 04/05/09 699
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2266
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/28/08 746
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 645
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 05/03/08 792
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/30/08 995
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 07/31/08 894
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 08/08/08 1056
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 01/17/09 841
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/03/09 831
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13 1972
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/27/07 1598
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1413
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1377
Super Paper Mario 06/03/07 1783
Super Paper Mario 06/11/07 1728
Super Paper Mario 08/20/07 1463
Super Paper Mario 11/20/07 1416
Super Paper Mario 04/11/08 1354
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 10/05/08 1036
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/29/08 745
Super Mario Galaxy 01/10/08 1386
Sonic and the Secret Rings 07/17/07 1112
Super Mario Galaxy 11/13/07 3906
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/19/08 2474
Super Mario Galaxy 12/17/07 1533
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/11/08 5323
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 2487
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/22/08 2568
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/10/08 2352
Super Paper Mario 11/17/07 1270
Super Mario Galaxy 12/04/07 2097
Super Mario Galaxy 12/08/07 2492
Super Mario Galaxy 01/13/08 3212
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2366
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 3284
Super Mario Galaxy 12/09/07 3512
Super Mario Galaxy 04/11/08 1102
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/13/08 3244
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 17720
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/07/08 1091
Spider-Man 3 06/02/07 1663
Super Swing Golf Season 2 02/07/08 2783
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s