More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Super Mario Galaxy 12/09/07 3273
Super Mario Galaxy 04/11/08 973
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/13/08 3073
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 17171
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/07/08 979
Spider-Man 3 06/02/07 1443
Super Swing Golf Season 2 02/07/08 2628
Super Mario Galaxy 12/04/07 1889
Super Mario Galaxy 12/08/07 2255
Super Mario Galaxy 01/13/08 3004
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2223
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 3102
Super Mario Galaxy 12/17/07 1340
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/11/08 5097
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 2322
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/22/08 2368
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/10/08 2199
Super Paper Mario 11/17/07 1163
Super Mario Galaxy 11/13/07 3704
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/19/08 2315
Super Mario Galaxy 01/10/08 1232
Sonic and the Secret Rings 07/17/07 973
Super Mario Galaxy 11/22/07 1593
Super Mario Galaxy 12/27/07 1262
Super Mario Galaxy 01/20/08 1117
Super Mario Galaxy 02/25/08 795
Super Mario Galaxy 04/05/09 592
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2120
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/28/08 646
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 537
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 05/03/08 659
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/30/08 836
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 07/31/08 769
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 08/08/08 894
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 01/17/09 686
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/03/09 692
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13 1780
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/27/07 1443
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1276
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1248
Super Paper Mario 06/03/07 1633
Super Paper Mario 06/11/07 1525
Super Paper Mario 08/20/07 1229
Super Paper Mario 11/20/07 1138
Super Paper Mario 04/11/08 1052
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 10/05/08 863
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/29/08 620
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution