More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/27/07 1446
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1286
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1252
Spider-Man 3 06/02/07 1450
Super Paper Mario 06/03/07 1639
Super Paper Mario 06/11/07 1530
Sonic and the Secret Rings 07/17/07 978
Super Paper Mario 08/20/07 1240
Super Mario Galaxy 11/13/07 3710
Super Paper Mario 11/17/07 1168
Super Paper Mario 11/20/07 1150
Super Mario Galaxy 11/22/07 1601
Super Mario Galaxy 12/04/07 1897
Super Mario Galaxy 12/08/07 2266
Super Mario Galaxy 12/09/07 3280
Super Mario Galaxy 12/17/07 1346
Super Mario Galaxy 12/27/07 1269
Super Mario Galaxy 01/10/08 1236
Super Mario Galaxy 01/13/08 3013
Super Mario Galaxy 01/20/08 1121
Super Swing Golf Season 2 02/07/08 2631
Super Mario Galaxy 02/25/08 797
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/11/08 5102
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/13/08 3078
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 2328
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 17186
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/19/08 2322
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/22/08 2375
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2127
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2226
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/28/08 652
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 541
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 3105
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/10/08 2204
Super Mario Galaxy 04/11/08 978
Super Paper Mario 04/11/08 1063
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 05/03/08 662
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/07/08 981
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/30/08 842
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 07/31/08 774
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 08/08/08 901
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 10/05/08 869
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/29/08 624
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 01/17/09 690
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/03/09 701
Super Mario Galaxy 04/05/09 593
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13 1789
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution