More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/27/07 1595
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1413
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1375
Spider-Man 3 06/02/07 1663
Super Paper Mario 06/03/07 1779
Super Paper Mario 06/11/07 1727
Sonic and the Secret Rings 07/17/07 1111
Super Paper Mario 08/20/07 1462
Super Mario Galaxy 11/13/07 3906
Super Paper Mario 11/17/07 1268
Super Paper Mario 11/20/07 1414
Super Mario Galaxy 11/22/07 1778
Super Mario Galaxy 12/04/07 2097
Super Mario Galaxy 12/08/07 2491
Super Mario Galaxy 12/09/07 3511
Super Mario Galaxy 12/17/07 1532
Super Mario Galaxy 12/27/07 1425
Super Mario Galaxy 01/10/08 1385
Super Mario Galaxy 01/13/08 3210
Super Mario Galaxy 01/20/08 1289
Super Swing Golf Season 2 02/07/08 2783
Super Mario Galaxy 02/25/08 919
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/11/08 5319
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/13/08 3241
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 2486
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 17719
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/19/08 2471
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/22/08 2565
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2262
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2364
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/28/08 745
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 644
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 3282
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/10/08 2352
Super Mario Galaxy 04/11/08 1101
Super Paper Mario 04/11/08 1351
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 05/03/08 789
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/07/08 1089
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/30/08 991
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 07/31/08 893
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 08/08/08 1053
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 10/05/08 1034
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/29/08 745
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 01/17/09 840
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/03/09 831
Super Mario Galaxy 04/05/09 698
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13 1969
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s