More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/27/07 1482
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1317
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1276
Sonic and the Secret Rings 07/17/07 1013
Spider-Man 3 06/02/07 1484
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 10/05/08 899
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/29/08 651
Super Mario Galaxy 11/13/07 3768
Super Mario Galaxy 11/22/07 1642
Super Mario Galaxy 12/04/07 1937
Super Mario Galaxy 12/08/07 2318
Super Mario Galaxy 12/09/07 3337
Super Mario Galaxy 12/17/07 1388
Super Mario Galaxy 12/27/07 1301
Super Mario Galaxy 01/10/08 1281
Super Mario Galaxy 01/13/08 3064
Super Mario Galaxy 01/20/08 1174
Super Mario Galaxy 02/25/08 832
Super Mario Galaxy 04/11/08 999
Super Mario Galaxy 04/05/09 608
Super Paper Mario 06/03/07 1668
Super Paper Mario 06/11/07 1566
Super Paper Mario 08/20/07 1317
Super Paper Mario 11/17/07 1197
Super Paper Mario 11/20/07 1240
Super Paper Mario 04/11/08 1165
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/11/08 5145
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/13/08 3110
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 2361
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 17295
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/19/08 2365
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/22/08 2418
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2157
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2261
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/28/08 680
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 567
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 3147
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/10/08 2249
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 05/03/08 695
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/07/08 1005
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/30/08 867
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 07/31/08 802
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 08/08/08 941
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 01/17/09 726
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/03/09 730
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13 1836
Super Swing Golf Season 2 02/07/08 2660
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution