More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Super Swing Golf Season 2 02/07/08 2780
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/11/08 5316
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/13/08 3237
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 2480
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 17713
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/19/08 2471
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/22/08 2562
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2260
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2362
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/28/08 744
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 642
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 3281
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/10/08 2351
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 05/03/08 789
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/07/08 1087
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/30/08 988
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 07/31/08 889
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 08/08/08 1051
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 01/17/09 838
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/03/09 827
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13 1968
Super Paper Mario 06/03/07 1775
Super Paper Mario 06/11/07 1724
Super Paper Mario 08/20/07 1460
Super Paper Mario 11/17/07 1266
Super Paper Mario 11/20/07 1413
Super Paper Mario 04/11/08 1350
Super Mario Galaxy 11/13/07 3905
Super Mario Galaxy 11/22/07 1777
Super Mario Galaxy 12/04/07 2092
Super Mario Galaxy 12/08/07 2490
Super Mario Galaxy 12/09/07 3509
Super Mario Galaxy 12/17/07 1531
Super Mario Galaxy 12/27/07 1421
Super Mario Galaxy 01/10/08 1384
Super Mario Galaxy 01/13/08 3207
Super Mario Galaxy 01/20/08 1286
Super Mario Galaxy 02/25/08 917
Super Mario Galaxy 04/11/08 1099
Super Mario Galaxy 04/05/09 696
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 10/05/08 1032
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/29/08 744
Spider-Man 3 06/02/07 1659
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/27/07 1595
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1410
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1374
Sonic and the Secret Rings 07/17/07 1109
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s