More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Super Swing Golf Season 2 02/07/08 2784
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/11/08 5323
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/13/08 3244
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 2488
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 17722
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/19/08 2475
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/22/08 2568
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2266
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2366
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/28/08 746
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 645
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 3284
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/10/08 2353
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 05/03/08 793
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/07/08 1091
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/30/08 995
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 07/31/08 894
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 08/08/08 1056
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 01/17/09 841
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/03/09 832
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13 1972
Super Paper Mario 06/03/07 1784
Super Paper Mario 06/11/07 1728
Super Paper Mario 08/20/07 1464
Super Paper Mario 11/17/07 1270
Super Paper Mario 11/20/07 1416
Super Paper Mario 04/11/08 1354
Super Mario Galaxy 11/13/07 3907
Super Mario Galaxy 11/22/07 1778
Super Mario Galaxy 12/04/07 2098
Super Mario Galaxy 12/08/07 2494
Super Mario Galaxy 12/09/07 3512
Super Mario Galaxy 12/17/07 1533
Super Mario Galaxy 12/27/07 1425
Super Mario Galaxy 01/10/08 1387
Super Mario Galaxy 01/13/08 3212
Super Mario Galaxy 01/20/08 1290
Super Mario Galaxy 02/25/08 921
Super Mario Galaxy 04/11/08 1103
Super Mario Galaxy 04/05/09 699
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 10/05/08 1036
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/29/08 746
Spider-Man 3 06/02/07 1664
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/27/07 1598
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1413
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1377
Sonic and the Secret Rings 07/17/07 1112
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s