More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Super Swing Golf Season 2 02/07/08 2630
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/11/08 5100
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/13/08 3075
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 2324
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08 17178
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/19/08 2320
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/22/08 2373
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2123
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/23/08 2224
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/28/08 649
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 539
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/31/08 3104
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/10/08 2203
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 05/03/08 661
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/07/08 979
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/30/08 839
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 07/31/08 772
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 08/08/08 898
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 01/17/09 688
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 04/03/09 696
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13 1785
Super Paper Mario 06/03/07 1635
Super Paper Mario 06/11/07 1528
Super Paper Mario 08/20/07 1233
Super Paper Mario 11/17/07 1166
Super Paper Mario 11/20/07 1144
Super Paper Mario 04/11/08 1057
Super Mario Galaxy 11/13/07 3708
Super Mario Galaxy 11/22/07 1598
Super Mario Galaxy 12/04/07 1893
Super Mario Galaxy 12/08/07 2263
Super Mario Galaxy 12/09/07 3276
Super Mario Galaxy 12/17/07 1344
Super Mario Galaxy 12/27/07 1266
Super Mario Galaxy 01/10/08 1234
Super Mario Galaxy 01/13/08 3008
Super Mario Galaxy 01/20/08 1119
Super Mario Galaxy 02/25/08 796
Super Mario Galaxy 04/11/08 975
Super Mario Galaxy 04/05/09 592
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 10/05/08 866
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/29/08 622
Spider-Man 3 06/02/07 1445
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/27/07 1444
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1284
Sonic and the Secret Rings 04/07/07 1250
Sonic and the Secret Rings 07/17/07 975
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution