More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Star Wars: The Force Unleashed Member Review for the Wii

By:
NoFightingHere
10/05/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS  
PUBLISHER LucasArts 
DEVELOPER Krome Studios 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Of course this game is one of the BEST  Star Wars games ever made. I loved it most on the Nintendo Wii, I dont know if its the part where you have to do certain things with your hands instead of button combos, but it was sooooooooooo much better on Wii than PS2 or 360.

In this game YOU ARE A SITH/JEDI!!!

The story line may have been one of my favorite parts. It was a little bland at first, with all the go kill a jedi, yada yada yada. But as you get along and you leave Vader to assemble your so called 'Rebel Alliance' it gets a little better. As you go along in the game, i noticed that your character quits doing things so darastically. Like instead of killing the bartender, he just choked him a whole bunch, mabey not a huge jump, but its a start.

Im gonna make this a short review because i dont have much time but here is what i thought of it in a nut shell.

Wii:

Motion Combos- Some of them are a little tricky.

All Systems:

Story Line- It was great after you get past the begining.

Button Combos- I have never been such a big fan of the whole button combo thing, but i think this game makes them a little easier.

Graphics- The graphics were AWSOME in most of the game, exept PS2, but thats just because PS2 has crapy graphics anyways.

Well that pretty much what i thought in a nut shell. I promis a better review later, but for now i have no time left and have to go.  

 


More information about Star Wars: The Force Unleashed
 
comments powered by Disqus